You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit!! What was your 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? Post it!! Community Engagement Series. E.2

in #steemit7 years ago

My first post was a video, I publish it I think for the day of the friend, I commented in the video that I wanted to have a million friends and every friend asked for 1 dollar, explain why I asked for help.
I was unemployed and desperate, I said that I worked from the age of 10 and to be honest I had nothing, the bad economic situation of my country led to bankruptcy to the company where I worked, very angry with the rulers on duty who had been stolen All in Argentina leaving a devastated country. The video lasted a long time, unloading my fury for what was happening
Luckily no one saw the video, I did not receive any comments, went unnoticed, a really embarrassing video actually.
Luckily I was able to overcome that bad moment, the best thing is that I left without help and that is very motivating, if there is someone who is reading and passing the same situation I want to say that you do not have to despair, with work and dedication you leave any posion where You are
Thank you very much dear friend for this opportunity that you give us to tell our experience, excellent post congratulations

Sort:  

Wow man, I did not know all of that.

That's an incredible reply and we know it takes extra time too, like I have said before, because English is not your first language.

We love ya man, you are really an inspiration on here. I appreciate you Jose.

TY for commenting! You do that a lot clearly LOL.

Thank you very much dear friend @barrydutton, the best thing that happened to me was meeting people like you, dear friend, God bless you

I'm glad you made it through and kept writing. Your English has improved so much!

Jose is the man!!!!

Yes, we need more people like @jlufer🙏

Thank you very much dear friend @reddust, this was the best thing that happened to me, not only do I earn some money, I found many friends of what you are part of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42