You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ACOM DVT Rich List

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello dear friends @acom good afternoon
This behavior in the acceptance and purchase of tokkens had been anticipated.
As I have told you in several comments, the excellent commercial work that they are doing gives investors a lot of confidence, and this is evident in the positive response they have had in the sales of this first batch.
Ready, I have bought the remaining tokkens, they have officially sold all of them. Thank you very much for the mention
Congratulations to the entire team for the successful sales
I wish you all an excellent start to the week

Sort:  

Ha! That's fantastic @jlufer, you bought the first few ACOM DVT and you bought the last ACOM DVT of the first batch, you're a legend! Thank you for your kind supportive words and thank you also for your investment, we really appreciate you.

Hello dear friends @acom
For some time I have followed the commercial work they are doing, and what they do gives me a lot of confidence, it is the reason for accompanying them with an investment. If I had more saving power, I would undoubtedly invest more.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25