You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Less Than 24 Hours We Have Sold 701 ACOM DVT Out Of 1000 Listed - Incredible!

in #steemit3 years ago

hello dear friend @acom good afternoon
I have continued their work for a while and I have been seeing the responsibility and dedication with which they do things, the last increases that @acom had in an unstable and bearish market, I believe a lot of confidence in investors, and that is not in the last four days in the great support they had from investors. Happy to have been one of the first to acquire ¨ACOM DVT¨
If it is within my reach, I will join you in the second batch
Thank you very much for the work you are doing
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51