You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few things I've noticed since joining Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We are cousins actually 😜😜
I try and do my part when I see spam commenting and voting farms, I report to steemflagrewards discord. I don’t get heavily involved in the flagging but when I see something I try to mention and and help when I can.
Edit: when are you goin to join in on FFF? I expect to see you this coming Friday

Sort:  

We are cousins actually 😜😜

Ha ha. I knew I saw some sort of resemblance.

Yeah, I gave up on the flagging lark when it started destroying my hard earned rep!

Edit: when are you goin to join in on FFF? I expect to see you this coming Friday

Umm... I'll take a look in to it 👍
We usually have takeaway on a friday though, nothing too exciting... Good ol' english fish and chips!

I know it’s the end of the week and all, you’re probably wore out. So allow me....

#fff is a blog a bunch of us are having fun with, we post our meals/recipes on Friday. Dude.. @sivehead, you can prepare the meal ANY day of the week.

Example:
Make a bowl of cereal this morning. Post it on Friday!
Cool a batch of Moonshine on tuesday, post it on Friday.
Took your girl through the drive-thru for your anniversary last Thursday, post it on Friday.

I’ll conduct some more searches now but that’s oretty much the gist of it. 👍🏿

Oh and I’m the Undefeated Champion but that’s it!

Thanks for the indepth review. I look forward to taking part. 👍

Oh and I’m the Undefeated Champion but that’s it!

Until this coming friday... Muhahaha!

Just grab anything food related and post it on Friday using he FFF tag. Simple as that. @foodfightfriday will come along and upvote and resteem your post. Simple and easy 😉

Ok dude, I'll be there!

I've got just the pic stored up ready and waiting 👍👍

Check out last weeks FFF posts here just to give you an idea of what is happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43