You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Essentials - Qurator Delivers when Others Just BS

in #steemit6 years ago

Not to sound like a bot but this is such a "great post!". Everything is so detailed, easy to follow and understand. I just love all this!

I have been a member of qurator for over three months now, back then registration was only 2 steem. And I have to say, it was all worth it. They also have the friendliest and kindest mods who are almost 24/7 ready to help you.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and confirming what a great team of mods qurator has. Sincerely appreciated.

Without qurators help I wouldn't probably grow here on Steem, so I hope many people would read this article of yours and take time to support the project that helps everyone grow together :)

Agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50