You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report [July 2018]

in #steemit6 years ago

As I do mine every 28th of each month, I will just copy-paste what I wrote from here: Seventh Month on Steem

TimeSPRepFollowers
June 2824659.2-
July 2836060.42801
Aug 2855461.28837
Change+194+0.86+36

It's quite impressive at first glance but I received 100STEEM from dimimp months ago to which I just powered up last month hence a tremendous increase in my natural SP.

As for next month's report, I believe it would be far lower than this as I have been experimenting not using bidbots to boost my post this month and solely rely on platform votes from esteem, steempress and dlive. The daily guaranteed votes I am also getting from communities I used to love have been pretty disappointing because of the current dip in Steem price. Which I personally think would make your @upvoteshares initiative become a big hit in the days to come.

I also just lost my 1250 delegation hours ago which would tremendously impact my daily guaranteed votes from qurator and make-a-whale which needs to be voted on a daily basis. I did get around 100 Steem from it so it's still a win for me, but will periodically vest all of it up before the month end. I hope this will not cause an issue on your @upvoteshares initiative as I only had a 6 effective SP(need 40SP per share right?) atm lol but will go back to around 200 or 300SP before the month end.

Well congrats again on your growth @costanza and also thanks for the constant support you have given me. I'll be sure to pay it all off once I get significant upvote worth once again :)

Sort:  

No issue at all for the @upvoteshares initiative it is around 40SP for each share that is open (those who are locked after getting or winning them don't count)

Great month you had, it will be hard to top that any time soon. Best way is to look at it in % the growth is really insane that way. good luck this month !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30