You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can $919.69 In 12 Hours Change Life, What Happened In The Last Couple Hours?

in #steemit8 years ago

Congrats @ben99! Actually everyday we have so many posting on Steemit. Some may just scroll pass, some may just read the title and pass, some may open your post but read just the few top lines and next! I knew many of you did a great job in your content. I spent hours and hours reading posts on Steemit. I do overlooked some interesting good post too. I am not a blogger nor a writer but I enjoy reading on Steemit. It's very different from other platform. I felt the warm and care in this family eventhough I do not have any post yet. Hope that one day I have the courage to start my 1st post. Haha... I wish that you guys can commit to contribute more good and quality post on this platform. I have been promoting Steemit on other platform by personal invitation. These people are writers and social media freak. Hope this can help to grow Steemit and increase its quality. Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful comment bro , try to post bro any thing in your mind , just write the first word and others will come , home you have courage soon and let us read your articles , thank you for your big heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63