You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Wrote, He Wrote, Everyone Want Upvote / For New Steemains

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thats the way it is. Small minnows want to get upvotes by whales. I think the more SP you have the more such requests you will get. You cannot stop this. You'll have to find ways to quicker decide what to look at and what to ignore. Its not always easy to find the good content.
Just my opinion.
J

Edit: and just to clarify: what would a single full upvote of you get me (and for most minnows)? It would get me more sdb than i got from all posts and comments last week.

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion..
It is no problem , I enjoy reading when I have time
The upvote is between 3% and 50% voting power
For today already 50 good posts was found and upvoted
Note, no upvote over the weekend
Thanks for comment and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50