You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

I noticed that something was wrong. The same post when posted directly into Facebook can get 150 likes and comments. When it is linked to Steemit "zero" likes "zero" comments. Wondering if I posted the link to Steemit inside a seprate blog address like eblog or Speaking Tree it might escape the facebook filter.

Sort:  

That's because Facebook is doing the dodgy on ya bro :)

Hey can you please resteem this for me so I can get this to more people before I release my second article on facebook?

And if I earned it I would love an upvote and a follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23