You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I DON'T JUMP INTO BITCOIN AND CRYPTOS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes. I get what you're sharing. I traded for several years and experienced a similar purification. Some of us evidently, probably most of us conditioned souls, have to learn by experiencing. Now I'm winning, now I'm losing, this is greed this is fear and all the adrenalin rush that goes with it. The roller coaster... Until we get a higher taste and then we get off the ride. that higher taste is so high, it's "out of this world." No way to imagine how that could be until we get it. that higher taste of love of God is so powerful it burns out all the other stuff. But I went through the trading thing for along time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56