Announcing The Competition Winners - Funniest Gifs Competition

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Giveaway-Winner.png

Hi everyone, how are we all :)

I recently ran this competition - Funniest gifs competition.. win $10 steem.

Here i am announcing the competition winners!!!

This was a tough one.. because the winner technically would be @MattUK.. he used bots to get 32 upvotes instantly :P

Although I didn't specify anything about using bots.. and he promoted the post.

Behind @MattUK was @quarterlifehuman with the very funny little dog gif and 7 votes.. i love this one :)

Since this is one of my first competitions.. i am feeling generous, lets give out some steem and spread it around here ;)

Both will win the $10 steem :)

And next time i will specify not bots lol..

We have a tie at second place with @yangelin and @gambit.coin both on 5 votes each.. so i will award both the second place prize of $5 steem.

We also have a tie in third place with @grow-pro and @jamisa with 4 votes each. Both will receive the third place prize of $2 steem.

Anyone else who entered the competition.. i will be sending $1 steem :)

I will be making payments to everyone shortly.. i will reply to each persons gif entry with the transaction details.. check this page:

https://steemit.com/funny/@jimbojones/funniest-gifs-competition-win-usd10-steem-here

A big thank you to all who entered the competition!!

IMPORTANT EDIT

*I stuffed up lol.. @ewuoso got 7 votes and i missed it.

I have paid out 3 winners $10.. along with second and third places prizes.. everyone who submitted and entry got paid. Spread the wealth and use it to promote your posts or upvote people :)

Be sure to follow me @jimbojones - Will be doing some more good competitions as well as free or super cheap laptops and computers soon!!

You can now also find my posts on Twitter and Google+ ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @jimbojones ! I enjoyed seeing everyone post their gifs! It's always nice to be able to spread around some good laughs! :)

Thanks for running this contest. It's always nice to get a laugh.

Thanks for the price. I'm happy

Thank you . i got my reward. It was really great. You did well

Thank you for this idea

Thanks my friend your are really awesome and sincere i like it

Congratulations to the winners :) Will be on the lookout for the next competition

Thanks again, @jimbojones! And thanks to everyone that made me spill my coffee laughing at GIFs 😆 🔥🚀

Hey @jimbojones nice contest! Thanks!!

Congratulations to all the winners,it was very funny to see the gifs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50