introduceyourself

in #steemit6 years ago

¡HOLA! Gracias por aceptarme en comunidad Steemit, estoy muy feliz y emocionado de estar aquí porque creo que esto es el futuro de las redes sociales, estoy ansioso de ver sus contenidos y de que vean el mio de igual manera, y espero les guste :) GRACIAS.

Me llamo Jhon Peñate, tengo 21 años y me encanta la fotografía, la música y los deportes extremos.

HELLO! Thank you for accepting me in Steemit community, I am very happy and excited to be here because I believe that this is the future of social networks, I am eager to see the contents and that mine will see them in the same way and I hope you like it :).

My name is Jhon Peñate, i am 21 years old and I love photography, music and extreme sports

Sort:  

Hey @jho0n. Welcome to Steemit!

thanks :)

@jho0n, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit jho0n. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello @jho0n, awsome photo, i also put a link to your intro in my post. please have a look and if you like it then feel free to upvote and follow me.
Wish u all the best in steem
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1525993317-4490314

thanks, I already visit

Saludos @jho0n y bienvenido, buen trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40