You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip for New Steemit Writers

in #steemit7 years ago

Checked your post and it's very informative...
Have been flagged once by someone I didn't know on a comment I did on another persons post... The flagging didn't hurt me at all, after all, if you don't fail in school, you won't know how good it feels to pass. What hurt me even till today, I mean even right now am typing this is the fact that I never got to know the reason I was being flagged. . .
What's the point in beating a child when you haven't told him and he doesn't know what he did wrong?
Ooooh!! So you want him to keep repeating the act so you keep beating him right?
I don't just get it..
So I pretty well surport your idea of letting someone know the reason he or she was being flagged....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56