You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week In Review: A lot has happened with me in six days, both on Steemit and otherwise

in #steemit7 years ago

Great :) my girlfriend is on steemit too and I really enjoy talking about the new things we learn and discover everyday here on steemit with her: Contests, interesting new users, interesting post, etc.
I saw Adam's introduction, I hope to see more of his content.

Greets!

Sort:  

Adam has a great success story of decided to learn to program and then fairly quickly achieving his goal of having a programming job. I hope to accomplish something similar.

I'm sure you will do as well. Nowadays you can learn a lot from people all around the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53