You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Mistakes I See Beginners Make on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Good article, it's hard starting out. I had a couple of early successes then a streek of low payout post so I was a bit discouraged. With the volume post being so high with the flood of new users it takes a bit of luck to get noticed before your post is burried under a mountain of other post. I'm going to conduct an experiment and post a very high quality post and see if that pays out any better than what I've been doing.

Sort:  

Don't draw any conclusions from the success of one post - consistency is most important. If you share quality posts regularly, it will payout sooner or later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65