The difference

in #steemit6 years ago

Heya everyome. Happy to see that you people work on steem. The thing is I jooned steem on march 2018 hoping to get a very friendly environment. Let me explain what difference steem has done to me.
I never believed that steemit would really pay. I had a sense of doubt in my mind during the initial stages. But the constant motivation from my fellow beigns supported me on the go.
I never had the interest for reading a complete article. Literally steemit has helped me increase my reading habit. I have gained large amounts of knowledge from steemit.
For all the newbies out there: guys don't be taken back. Keep posting, reading and earning
😀😀

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeswineldho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81