You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Guidelines

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello everyone, on several occasions I have been proposing that self-sustainability is necessary.

I have been proposing that each community must be self-sustaining, must find its purpose and gradually grow ... @steemcurator01, 02, 03, @booming and all curator accounts in my opinion should not support communities, they should support PROJECTS within communities for communities to grow.

There must be cooperation between communities so that it can be guaranteed that all the communities within steemit are successful ... in that sense I proposed the SteemitAlliance community, here its link, inside you will find more details

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-152421

Many will wonder, what happens with the communities of free theme ?, where the members participate in any way in any theme ...

There are proposals for this, I have left a fairly extensive proposal, where I emphasize that we must SUPPORT BETWEEN COMMUNITIES. I have also proposed a solution for this, what I am trying to say is not that I have the solution to the problems, I am trying to propose suggestions, propose solutions ...

I propose this to the Steemitblog team, I would like to be able to communicate with you to clarify some suggestions, but despite my inexperience within the platform I have not found the adequate space to establish some suggestions that could help solve issues like these.

I leave you a proposal of what I consider could be a leverage for the communities.

Boost project for all communities ...
https://steemit.com/hive-152421/@jesusremaj7/contest-competition-planning-to-reactivate-community-members

Traducida al Español:
https://steemit.com/hive-152421/@jesusremaj7/planificancion-del-concurso-competencia-para-reactivar-a-los-miembros-de-las-comunidades-espanol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49