You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Receive a cordial greeting, I write because I am in trouble in a situation of extreme urgency, so much so that I am doing this that I have never done before in more than a year that I have been on the platform, it is about borrowing. Currently my brother-in-law is very ill and we already spent all the money we had, however still have to buy medicines, for that reason I did power down but I fear that it will not come until within 7 days, knowing your spirit of cooperation I come to you so you can consider if this within your reach lend me the 100 STEEM, is the amount I will receive within 7 days time in which I plan to return them. Please allow me to read your answer, if it is out of your reach don't worry, just tell me to knock on another door. God bless you greatly! Note: I do not accept donations, please if you can send only the amount I can return to you, 100STEEM

Sort:  

Dear @jesusjacr

Hope your brother in law got better already.

I just realized that (somehow) I've missed your previous comment. Just wanted to thank you for being always so responsive and sorry for such a late reply.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75