You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of top quality posters on Steemit - Quick analysis of those worth following and upvoting

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

https://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/69629664.jpg
(I'm not clever enough to finish the meme, sorry hah)

In all seriousness, I like where your head is at. Steemit isn't a "shotgun approach" type of website where you're going to be successful by spamming a bunch of quick content (though I see a lot of people trying). The majority of the people on that list have spent significant time creating their content.

Steemit rewards those that carefully craft value into the community. Whether that is in sharing something unique/funny, conveying an interesting and engaging story/experience, or by contributing to the "meta" of steemit using whatever skills they possess to enhance steemit's success.

You know what I'd like to see? I'd like to see how many posts each of these users have, and how many words exist in each of their posts on average. Those would bring some interesting depth to the numbers!

Sort:  

Here's how to finish that meme...
"But When I Do... I Always pretend to be a young girl with big boobs who likes to travel"

I'll make sure to get that done. Good ideas in the comments so far, it should keep me busy for some time. Thanks for the comment and congrats on your high content quality score!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33