You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT NEEDS A NOTIFICATION SYSTEM! HOW TO CHECK USER'S REPLIES ON STEEMIT! PLUS CHECK YOUR FOLLOWER'S POSTS EVERYDAY!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for pointing that out! I had the exact same thought the other day. I go every day to check my replies, but still, it would come in handy to have notifications. Btw, checked out your Blog & pretty interesting posts there, you have gained a follower! Oh and I do take the time to read the posts people I follow daily ;)

Sort:  

Great to know and thanks a lot for your support! :) If they also had a dedicated phone app for steemit, even better as well as bring new notifications if someone you are following posted new content like on Facebook.

Yeah, there seems to be an app called esteem but I installed it and it never worked...

Thanks! I'll check that out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50