You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Am Going To Go To Disney World By Using Steemit (Creating A Content Strategy & Planning)

in #steemit7 years ago

This seems really doable! I think I'll make a plan after I'm a bit more settled here--I'm still working on carving out a niche and making sure I'm adding value. But long term, a goal and plan to carry it out sounds like a good idea.

Sort:  

Thank you! It took me a while to gain some traction, but now I want to make sure I keep the momentum going and the best way for me, personally is to set goals that are realistic. Thank you so much for reading and replying. It means a lot. I have faith you will get there. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52