You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Difference a Few Great Articles Can Make!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, it is fantastic the support it offers to users who write in English, without being the original language. I started writing in that language recently, and I help with the google translator, but I try to be very careful, because it is not my intention to make an inappropriate use of one of the most spoken and written languages ​​worldwide.

Congratulations, successes and greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, @jessfrendcor! Also take a look at Grammarly as a tool to help you with the English language. Don't be afraid to just do your best, and not worry too much about mistakes. The more you read good writing, the better your English will become. But you must also practice writing to become fluent. You can do it!
Cheers!

I´m from Venezuela, and my native language is Spanish, but I love American culture and therefore, include English as a language. To learn it, is for me, as well as a personal challenge, something that gives me satisfaction in the context of the learning it represents; that is why I value your comment and I accept it, as a commitment to learn more. Thank you.

@jessfrendcor, the extra time and care you put into being correct as you are writing in English is going to accelerate your learning, as well, so please do continue with those efforts. Many people who are learning don't do this, and their progress is much slower. I'm glad you are encouraged.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45