You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

I fully support what you are saying!
I have been trying to tell people for 20+ years to wake up to the rigged system,to end the FED. Reserve. IRS, and the evils of the alphabet soup groups,ect.,ect....
I love steemit and MSP, PAL.net!
But we need to do some serious work....
I am not a tech or any great thinker, I am a little above average(?) on somethings and don't even register in some... ;-)
I have a lot of issues with the ability to buy reputation,and some of the bots, ect, .. you know about Bernie Sanders, he is chump change ! what happens when Janet Yellen and her "freinds" decide to buy steem?
these People are organized they have think tanks, Bilderberg, Trilateral, groups...they have plans and agendas!
You know the score@aggroed, I respect you and what you are doing!
So lets grow Steemit , and get a couple million minnow in PALnet< so we can get steemit to a couple billion, to Free several more Billion!
I think you know what I meme!
;-)
NAMASTE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83