You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Your Pick For Steemian Of The Week - In Your Opinion, Who Is Bringing Value To Steemit And Why

in #steemit8 years ago

@sykochica has been amazing help to me with my seemingly asinine questions in Steemit.chat this week that I've been in the blockchain, but she never makes me feel like an idiot for asking questions. Plus, she's available, she does a lot to curate and resteem new material from promising minnows through her own blog, and provides a metric ton of help and support through projects like the SteemitTalk Podcast, #steemprentice and beyond. She's my nomination by far. People like her will keep new people active and on Steemit, which will grow the quality and the quantity of content we offer here. That's the future.

Sort:  

I also think @sykochica is extremely helpful, everywhere... on chat, on Steemspeak and blogging. I second this vote.

She is a big help here and I love her ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76