You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: The Comment Section Is Your Greatest Asset

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with this. As I have learned more about this I started out following few friends and just posting then later I realised that there is potential by following more people as they follow or comment on things I share here. The other thing is I dont mind now responding and try to respond to all responses as best I can now. It has built quick growth for a short while. Now its about remembering to read others articles and learn or take away some new ideas. but definitely build your community and comments, replies and following are the best help beyond just posting. just as I have done here. you have been followed, re-steemed and up-voted! thanks for the insite. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

You @jerryperkinsii has been followed and upvoted too. Well said

Thank you!

@jerryperkinsii Much love man and thanks. Glad you have already implemented these ideas. It helps to build community and get way from the "take, take, take" mindset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45