You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support The Community - #1 Top 5 severely underrated Authors with consistent, quality and unique content!

in #steemit7 years ago

Love your post Will thank you for sharing it with me! I upvoted and am reading the posts you recommended in yours now! Would you keep doing new posts like these because I think you will provide a lot of valuable help to other authors as you have in this one?

Sort:  

Hi Jerry, Thanks a lot. I plan to continue making posts like this once a week or maybe more depending on the future response. I think highlighting the undervalued posts in the community is very much needed.

I might try and do a similar kind of post but maybe for each category. That way each post like this can be much more applicable and beneficial for people who are more interested in a topic niche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77