You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQ has been cancelled : We need to stop upvoting charlatans !!

in #steemit7 years ago

@someonewhoisme thank you very much for posting this because I was excited for the possibility of SteemQ and am happy to know for my own planning that it is not expected to go forward. I upvoted and followed because I am very grateful for all of your votes on my posts as well which I just learned how to see today with http://steemvp.com/

Sort:  

SteemQ sounded awesome. Surely something will come to fruition for video. To help pay for hosting or servers or what ever they could charge Steem monthly or something. Taking some Steem out of play to help keep inflation at bay. Two birds with one stone.

I'm still pushing for SteemQ (or whatever brand) hopefully it will come or if not I'm game to help push for video... I'm working with various talent to bring several projects forward or get worked on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62