You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Explore the Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago

Michel thank you very much for writing this tutorial for us because I enjoyed exploring the blockchain with you and I appreciate the shout out as well! After reading this I have hope many more of us will learn how to explore our blockchain and love being here as much as we do! I will resteem this soon!

Sort:  

Watching your hour and a half long ad right now at almost 2 am! I completely forgot about my steemit page and want to thank you for helping me understand how this works a little better. I still have some research to do, but i just quadrupled up on Bottos coin BTO in the last 2 weeks and i think you convinced me to sell and buy Steemit! Appreciate your enthusiasm!

Thank you for commenting @sullythebarber.

I enjoyed it very useful post

I am glad you did, thank you.

Thank you @jerrybanfield for the comment and the future resteem. I am glad that you like the post and I hope it will be useful to more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60