You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The Secrets Jerry Banfield Used To Make $32,616.66 On Steemit In Just 78 Days And Use Them To Produce Hundreds More Dollars Or Views For Each Of Your Future Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Larry this is the first post I have ever resteemed because the work you have done here is incredible! It is also easiest to view directly at http://steemitstats.info/img/Steemit-Jerry-Banfield-Infographic-2017-08-19.jpg. You might want to link to this in the post by using with the link inside both of them!

Thank you very much for helping me learn from this that my most viewed post is https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/cryptocurrency-price-predictions-for-july-2017 because up until you made this, I did not even realize it! To me this is a perfect demonstration of how to do amazing work on Steem and to reach a whale as well! What a leap of faith you took to do all of these when I did not even see your original post!

I will be continuing to review the infographic for opportunities to improve and followed you just now!

To help you know what worked to reach me, the 1 SBD transfer to my wallet is what I noticed because of the notification!

Sort:  

Jerry, thanks for your nice compliment, suggestion, feedback, and upvote!

I've updated my post to display the infographic properly and provide a link to download the entire image.

Your willingness to share so much valuable info with the Steemit community (as well as on your university, YouTube and Facebook) for free compelled me to join Steemit and invest the time and effort to create your infographic as a role model for other Steemians.

Thanks also for telling me how I reached you! I thought it would take days to get your reply because you have so many messages to read. I'll use the same method to contact the other whales about their statistics.

BTW, Jerry, if you're free this weekend, maybe consider planting pineapple in your yard. Your landlord may be thrilled when he learns the incredible benefits of a vegan diet.

Larry thank you for updating the image which now looks beautiful in the post! The data you gave me here will help me make several new posts. I appreciate you sharing that you came here because of me.

Here are a few tips!

  1. Do @sweetsssj next because she has a huge following and upvote. Interact with her via the comments and make sure she knows you are doing a post like this about here. You have a good shot to get a resteem from her and a huge upvote and make it to the trending page if you give her 24 to 72 hours notice when you are about done with the post and stay in touch with her via comments. She is very good about responding to comments and you should be able to communicate with her there.
  2. You may be able to reach @craig-grant in the comments as well and I would guess a similar approach to what I suggested with @sweetsssj would work. On top of that, @craig-grant might make a video or two about your post which would help get it much more attention. I would do @craig-grant as soon as you finish @sweetsssj.
  3. @papa-pepper you can reach in the comments also and I am sure would love to work with you using the same system recommended for the three above. You may need to make multiple comments to get a response and try a wallet transaction on each if none of the comments get a response.

After the three you already suggested, I recommend because each is likely to be most responsive in seeing you did a post about me given that they have already been upvoting me and they are all top authors on Steem with passionate followers!

  1. @teamsteem
  2. @nanzo-scoop
  3. @sean-king
  4. @acidyo
  5. @kingscrown

Jerry, thanks for your great tips!

Your advice will give me the greatest chances of reaching @sweetsssj, @craig-grant, @papa-pepper, and other top Steemit authors that I will be making infographics for.

Though some people have said your huge followers/fans from YouTube and Facebook have contributed the most to your massive success on Steemit, I feel your incredible passion for this flatform and desire to help others achieve similar results are the primary factors.

You're ranked #1 in terms of the number of followers because a lot of Steemians, including me, have benefited so much from your posts, and we know you'll provide fabulous content in the future.

Once again, Jerry, thanks a million for your valuable suggestions and for introducing me to Steemit!

Jerry, thanks for upvoting my reply!

I wish I could understand all this. I feel like someone who has landed on an alien planet. Not only do they speak a language I don't understand, but they build houses in ways that make no sense to my Earthling logic. It was hard enough to learn how to use a computer. Now I am trying to jump what feels like a quantum lightyear and buy my first cryptocurrency. I feel like I will never catch up now....

@deesunshine, welcome to Steemit!
You'll understand as you study it more. Learning a new concept or skill always takes some time.

Jerry, thanks for upvoting at 100%! I appreciate your generosity.

Woooooooooooowww! amazing job creating that info graphic, and equally as amazing to have gotten Jerry's attention, resteem, AND even feedback! The feedback is probably the most epic. Best of luck on your journey making other whale's infographics! I'll definitely keep an eye out, keep up the good work!

Thanks for your kind compliment @jdelaco!

agreed that infographic is pretty epic! I'm curious to know - what software does @jerrybanfield use to make his talking head videos with the greenscreen look? Very cool! Apologies if there is a post or answer on this elsewhere, just joined Steemit and started following you guys. Thanks again! Cheers - ben

This is just B.S

Hi jerry. Tx for all the great info. I must say u r a wealth of knowledge!! I am new to this site and crypto. Can u recommend a site where i can buy steem with usd and a safe wallet? Tx tony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37