Jeronimo's "Reflections of the day" - Love is all Around You every Day ( Day 7) @dtube

in #steemit6 years ago


Jeronimo's "Reflections of the day" - Love is all Around You every Day ( Day 7) @dtube

photography, nature, reflections of the day, adsactly, jeronimo rubio, 2018, life, love, nature photography, fathers day 2018 (7).jpg

Goodnight Steemians and Dtubians,

I was hoping to upload this video earlier but was having technical difficulties. But, today was a Beautiful Day filled with many things to reflect on and I had an Amazing Day.

It started at 6:45 am with a call from my Beautiful Daughter Angeles wishing me a Happy Fathers day. They are far down near the middle of the country so they are on Central Time about two hours ahead of us in California. We talked for about an hour and a half and sang songs that I played on youtube. I was so happy to hear her voice and know that she is always happy when talking to me as well. What a wonderful time it was indeed.

My Beautiful little Angel Angeles 19.jpg

Soon after a phone call from My Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal came also wishing me a Happy Fathers day. She is in Norway at this time and truly wishes she could have been here or I there. We talked for a little over two hours and she had to go and pick up our son David to stay at the house. She then called me back after and I sang her to sleep as I do every weekend. I truly am blessed with Her and David's Love always. What a Wonderful time it was indeed as well.

20160228_150538.jpg

I then received a wonderful card from My Mom and an amazing dinner from my niece Julie. Chicken Posole was on the Menu and it was delicious. The card was Beautiful and My Mom brought me one of my favorite teas, Peach Snapple to have with my dinner. It truly was a wonderful time at home.

793834_110979239083858_1569031769_o.jpg

So as you can see, I had a pretty blessed day on this Father's Day /Warrior's Day 2018. We must always reflect on the positive and never the negative events of the day. They will help us to relax, fill our heart with love and lift our spirit to the highest level ever. Then we will have amazingly happy dreams all night long as we drift away into sleep each evening.

Thank you to My Beautiful Queen of My Heart Fiance @vanjaavedal for all the endless Love she fills me with every day. I am truly a blessed man because of her and her love. Thank you to our Incredible Children Angeles and David for their Youthful Inspiration and the love they share with me each and every day. And huge thank you to all of My Wonderful Family from Norway to Thailand (My Brother @stewsak) to in Mexico and all the way through the United States for all of the amazing support and love they bless me with each day.

20180617_204413.jpg

Thank you all you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube, @steemit and @adsactly for all the beautiful comments, support and, an honor for allowing myself to share my life experience, happiness and, love every day. Love Can Heal All. I send my love on the "Winds of Life" every day in hopes that it will touch another and help them to have a better day. Always be at peace. Love, @jeronimorubio

fathers day.jpg
Image Source

Background Music by Audiomicro - Come Away With Me and Summer Love (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance @vanjaavedal - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians for all the inspiration, love and motivation every day.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55