Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration - dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, nature, animals, photography

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration
#dtube #steemit @adsactly #love #life #nature #animals #photography

jeronimorubio, into the backyard, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, nature, animals, photography 1.jpg

Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration
#dtube #steemit @adsactly #love #life #nature #animals #photography

Hello Steemians,

How are all of you doing today? This is my Entry to #dailypetphotography. Afetr work when I arrived home I grabbed my camera and went into the backyard as always to find some inspiration. Birds, wildlife, my cat "Monster" and nature are also a big inspiration in my life daily. So I am sharing this video and photos to share what inspiried me to day in a short slideshow. Since this is an ebtry into a "Pet Photography" contest hosted by @kona who brings it real every day for all of us, I will only share the photos of the birds and my cat Monster here in the text.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1355).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration
#dtube #steemit @adsactly #love #life #nature #animals #photography

But I will share all the photos I took today in the video. I am inspired by Life, all life. Everything living is a miracle and we should treat it and respect it in that way.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1358).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration
#dtube #steemit @adsactly #love #life #nature #animals #photography

I hope this helped you out and I look forward to watching your #vlog or reading your #poetry soon. Have fun with it and always be inspired. We'll talk again soon #steemians. Have a blessed happy day and remember:

"If you want to be rich, Prosper in Happiness and Love" by Jeronimo Rubio
Love Always, Jeronimo Rubio

dailypetphotography, monster, pet, adsactly, jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved 2018, life, love, pets (421).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration
#dtube #steemit @adsactly #love #life #nature #animals #photography

dailypetphotography, monster, pet, adsactly, jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved 2018, life, love, pets (426).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio with "Into the Backyard" Its My Inspiration
#dtube #steemit @adsactly #love #life #nature #animals #photography

Look for Myself, @jeronimorubio and My Brother @stewsak coming soon with

The All Cultures Show


and come and join me and the community of

@adsactly


on the discord channel listed below.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


jeronimo rubio steemit banner.png

Music - Background Music by Denis Turbide - Lullaby (Royalty Free by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - #steemit - #dtube - @stewsak - #dtubians - #steemians -@kona - #dailypetphotography


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice inspiration. One can get inspired by anything in life depending on one's view. I also admired your beautiful little daughter Angeles via your previous post. Have a blessed day ahead.

Your post are always inspirational..... So I decided to start following u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48