Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1 Inspiration for Poetry #dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1
Inspiration for Poetry
#dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship.jpg

Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1 Inspiration for Poetry
#dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

Hello Steemians,

Today wasn't a very good day for taking photos so I decided I would just gather my thoughts and find some inspiration for my next poetry I will write very soon. I was sitting outside with my cat "Monster" un the "Big Beautiful Lonely Tree". There are so many things in the world that can inspire you to write about. There are beautiful things all around us every day.

Jeronimo Rubio, Vanja Avedal, California (83).jpg

Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1 Inspiration for Poetry
#dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

While I was outside, I decided to make a short video about what inspires me and how you can find your own inspiration. Even if you can't write poetry, there is so much beautiful poetry in the world and online that you can find poetry that expresses how you feel about the one that you want to write poetry for and recite it to them. This will make them feel special, loved, happy and it will keep that fiery passion between the both of you roaring.

city scape Photography, downtown los angeles, santa monica beach, photography by jeronimo rubio (14).jpg

Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1 Inspiration for Poetry
#dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

Below and above, I will share some of my pictures that inspired me to write some of my poetry and I hope that it inspires you as well. Remember, poetry is not always about rhyme. It is about how something or someone makes you feel deep inside your soul and in your heart. Just write down the thoughts you have, the feeling you have, compare it to something beautiful in the world and get creative with it. Before you know it, you'll be the next great poet on #steemit and, the one you love will smile forever.

flowers of paradise, nature, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (366).JPG

Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1 Inspiration for Poetry
#dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

Take care #steemians. Love Always, Jeronimo Rubio

26114090_10215174531936833_3351118551190088993_n.jpg
Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy Corner Part#1 Inspiration for Poetry
#dtube - #steemit - @adsactly - #love - #relationships - #life

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

jeronimo rubio steemit banner.png

Music - Background Music by Audio Micro - Amity (Royalty Free by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - My Fiance Vanja - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You seem like such a genuine and solid dude - gave you a follow will check out some of you poetry. All the best from Canada. Much love. E.

I gave you a follow back @emwalker and thank you for this amazing comment. I am so happy you enjoyed the video. I will have a look at your post very soon my friend. Have a blessed day.

Thanks dude - no problem at all - would love to know what you think of my latest dtube video / blog post about my mother - no vote needed just leave a comment and tell me what you think!!! Have a great evening my friend ! Peace and love - E.

Nice inspiration @jeronimorubio. I can see your lovely family. Always checking out for your post. Thanks for always leaving footprint on my blog.

It is my pleasure @santexprints. It is always a pleasure seeing you here as well. Thank you for always bringing inspiration to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81