You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thick and Thin: Prune the dead wood

in #steemit6 years ago

One of the reasons I haven't started posting right away is I actually do want to take the time to decide what to present an how to do it. If I am honest, most social media sites I have used because friends and family want to keep up with me or for businesses. I do find it frustrating trying to find people I would actually like to follow and am not quick to add a person to my feed for that reason. My interests vary, so once I do decide how to go about introducing myself, I want to provide quality over quantity. I appreciate your various topics of writing. It's something new and I don't get bored by your thoughts written.

Sort:  

This took a few tries to actually post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86