🔸 How to get more up votes on Steem 🔸

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Need more up votes on Steem?

Nothing grabs more attention than something that's "different" whether it be a new idea, a great solution to a problem, and even emojis, yes, emojis and special characters. When used correctly in the title of your post, it WILL get attention, I mean, how did you find this post?

🔸 Did you see the orange diamond by the title? 🔸

My guess is that you did :) And my guess is also that's why you clicked to read this post. I'll make it easy and here i'm going to provide some special characters to use beside your title to gain attention to your post. We know how hard you work to create amazing content for this platform which holds SO MUCH potential. Enjoy :) Just copy and paste into your title to use these :)

🔸 💰 💲 🚀 🔷 🌹 🐧 📢 ✈ 👽 🎃 👀

#payitforward

Sort:  

Nice, im gonna test it in my next post.

I saw you post a lot of music, here's some I found for you if you'd like to use one :)
🎶 🎵 🎤 🎸 🎧

Heck yes :) let me know how it works out for you, would love some feedback :)

Yes I need more votes for my addiction! lol
Useful information to potentially get more tips.
Thank you very much and Happy Steeming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47