How hard it is to be a rookie

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello good evening to all, great experience of steemit but how difficult it is to be newbie and not know anything

Did you know that there are many policies on things that are called spam? And you can not share content on the web, since logically the content is from someone else not yours.

Unlike facebook, instagram, twitter here is much more complex operation, you should only share your content because otherwise you can get into trouble

This image is not created by me, I do not know if I get in trouble hahahaha

Besides that the content should be only yours I think you can not translate it into other languages, is that violating another policy?
But do you study English or Portuguese? It would be interesting to try to communicate with people of those languages as in facebook and thus put into practice what they learned or instead read about their stories.

The payment system also looks very complicated, steem, steem dollar, steem power everything is called almost same hahaha I insist that it's hard to be newbie in a new social network but thanks to very nice people that I have known I have been helping, thanks to All who help newbies in the comments, and remember if they want to share other people's content use facebook not steemit: D

Sort:  

Yes, stealing other people's content, putting it through Google Translate, and posting it to Steem to profit from that is not cool. It shouldn't be difficult to figure that out.

sorry but i read now the politics, and the guide of beginers, you could send me another guide to read about this? and how i can put the link in the article?

The first explanation I received from a friend about the page is that it was like facebook, error on my part and the person who informed me about it, I corrected a little late on it although not yet how to place the sources in the images but I will learn about it before doing any other publication, I put in this that the image was not created by me not to make the same mistake

fuck your mother in coffin. i hope she will die soon. ohh god plz help her mother to die soon

Congratulations @jeison19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53