You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How hard it is to be a rookie

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, stealing other people's content, putting it through Google Translate, and posting it to Steem to profit from that is not cool. It shouldn't be difficult to figure that out.

Sort:  

sorry but i read now the politics, and the guide of beginers, you could send me another guide to read about this? and how i can put the link in the article?

The first explanation I received from a friend about the page is that it was like facebook, error on my part and the person who informed me about it, I corrected a little late on it although not yet how to place the sources in the images but I will learn about it before doing any other publication, I put in this that the image was not created by me not to make the same mistake

fuck your mother in coffin. i hope she will die soon. ohh god plz help her mother to die soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68