You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business Loans: Better projects and content in a larger market of middle class users

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've often wondered about Dmania and thought about making an account with them. I see so many memes doing well that it kind of bothers me when a post I spend 2 hours on doesn't do well.

On the one hand, I know that it's easier to just look at a funny meme and upvote it.

At the very least it's interesting.

Great post....... really gave me a lot to think about.

Sort:  

They randomly vote on posts under some guideline. as far as I know, there is no manual curator there.

In that case it's worth it to post a few memes now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33