You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Busy vs eSteem Surfer?

in #steemit6 years ago

I've never used esteem. I did not know that they had a desktop app but that is definitely worth checking out.

Maybe it's a good idea to make 2 posts a day then. One from busy and one from esteem?

I joined on October 2016, so I do have a fair number of followers.

What are you doing to get the numbers next to your upvotes? Is that something that comes built in with esteem?

Sort:  

...What are you doing to get the numbers next to your upvotes? Is that something that comes built in with esteem?

I would think this is from having instaled STEEM-PLUSS plugin. Very nice and handy feature

That is very handy. I'm going to have to check that plug in out.

Sure it is worth to try. There are many other good things in it.

Definitely use esteem and busy and also ulogs. All give you a chance at getting upvotes you do not get on steemit. All are very easy to use on a laptop and all have discord accounts for post promotion.

If you are still using Steemit, then I would recommened either of the others. I have had great success with surfer and often its my biggest vote. In your case, busy is worth a try.

I use busy mostly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46