I just added 1150+ Steem to my account.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This account now has 5300 Steem in it.

I always upvote meaningful comments.

I always post original content.

I always engage my readers.

Now that I have over 5000 Steem in this account I will start focusing more on writing original fiction.


Source: Giphy.com

I wrote this yesterday and I'm quite fond of it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@jeezzle/there-s-something-out-there

You will start seeing more content like that.

Thank you Poloniex for releasing my Steem.

I am now a very tiny dolphin instead of a very large minnow.

I appreciate all of my followers.

I know the price of Steem is going to start rising soon so you should buy in now.

It's $1.13 on Bittrex.

The same thing applies to Bitshares.

It's $0.08 on Bittrex.

Follow me and post meaningful comments if you want to get upvoted.

Thanks for being on Steemit with me.

Edit: Meaningful comments reference the post. NOT GREAT POST OR I LOVE THIS POST.

Sort:  

Awesome! I gave you a follow and look forward to reading your posts :)
It's nice knowing somebody is out there with a high steem chunk rewarding quality content! CHEERS :D

Good to have you aboard ;)

Bring it Jeezzle! I'm determined to make this successful too. And appreciate the human interaction.

Definitely. Good to see you.

Thanks for sharing this post.
your article is indeed very original, and now with 1150+ Steam
you can keep on creating good quality content.

Hi, @jeezzle Thank you for sharing and special thank you for your text "Something out there" you get a new reader. I really enjoy those kinds of story I also share about a month ago real things that have happen to me in the last 20 years in South East Asia, unexplained things. Thank you.

Thank you for checking that out. I will check out your account and look at your posts.

That is 2 old post but interesting to look at, as it happens to me.

You're so lucky with Poloniex. They released Steem and I tried to move it and it errored on me so my Steem disappeared. Took them 3 months last time it happened to find it.

Well I didn't feel lucky with them but I guess I got lucky. I think it was July 10th when they first locked my steem in my account and then I noticed last night that it was unlocked so I went to get it and I was going to transfer it to Bittrex but it occurred to me that there might be a problem doing it so I just transferred it to this wallet. Poloniex doesn't like Bittrex much. Arbitrage is not a money maker for them.

5k on Steem, sweeeeet!!! Just go there myself recently ;-p

Nice. Feels good doesn't it?

It's nice to have some Steem Power :)

Congrats homie. I also added a little steem to my account while it is "on sale" Only about $250 worth. But every little bit helps.

I'm not big on poetry but I do enjoy original fiction and a well worded comment or original post.

Actually I came here to write horror stories and I've written a few....... but you have to really dig through my posts in order to find them. Everything I write is usually pretty dark. Here is an example:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@jeezzle/the-third-floor-complete

I think it's a good investment you are making. Big potential for steem to rise. Where can you make "money" for having fun.

Not too many places.

You are going into beast mode!!!! Well done!

Poloniex finally enabled withdrawals. I think investing it here is the best choice

Good for you stacking on the Steem! I think your right about Steem about to go up soon, load up guys!

I think I handful of coins are going to go up....... and a handful of coins are going to disappear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48