You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit addiction.

in #steemit7 years ago

I know a lot of people who fall into the category of “addicted” to Steemit .. crypto currency.. and I’m not totally sure that I’m not included 😂 I totally enjoy it all. I’ve only been on Steemit since August, and just joined Discord.. and oh, Sola as well. I check it all every single day. I need to begin to post more often though.
@jeejee
@jeejee

Sort:  

Well, if you still online on Discords with the Steemit communities, then you're still active to the steemit platform. But yes, if you feel dont have enough ideas to post, then I'm sure you can get some magic in those fingers, reading some others post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67