You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What brought me here?

in #steemit7 years ago

A hearty welcome to a fellow gridcoiner ! May the crunch be with you :) if there are any questions arising we have a very good irc and a slack and a telegram group and and ... Please feel free to join the one suiting you best. And take a look around here in steemit we got tons of informations in the gridcoin corner. Have fun !

Sort:  

Thank you, I keep coming across more and more info on here, glad to see people are willing to help. What is your name on telegram? Will add

you have any other way of recovering a wallet, I had a backup and a forked backup saved but deleted the wrong one, lost my whole account... crunching on hold, looking at SPARC, let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50