You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Smarter Not Harder (Original Blog)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great advice, brother! Definitely hard to break through to the top, but the key thing is perseverance. Giving up would only result in your loss, as STEEM will rise without you. Don't get discouraged if it seems you're not making any dent. Just keep on pushing, and eventually it will budge.

Sort:  

Thanks bro, we gotta adapt to every circumstance, and now you sound like me encouraging you when you complain lol

HAHA! LOL I have my moments. I'm always encouraging to others, it's just that I have trouble encouraging myself, s'all. I've read that it's a completely normal psychological phenomenon, so it's all good haha

Yeah we all have our moments indeed bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54