You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving Fiction-Trail!

in #steemit7 years ago

I still don't have any idea who you are, but I'm glad you're reviving the trail :D I don't know if you saw my reply to you some days ago, but I'm a (I guess former now) curator for @fiction-trail a while back, so if you ever need help with anything please don't hesitate to drop me a note :D Best of luck keeping with the tradition!

Sort:  

I did see your reply the other day. I'm still learning. Kinda figuring things out as I go along. Thank you very much for the encouragement! I may take you up on that offer for advice. What made you stop running the trail, if you don't mind me asking?

I wasn't actually the head, but I was part of the curation team. I think I was the latest member before it became dormant. However, I did manage to put up my fair share of posts for the trail vote. The authors have since gone to accomplish even greater things, which I'm proud of contributing to :D

Thank you for your support! I am just overwhelmed by how well this post has been recieved by the community! I'm really excited for this opportunity to help out the people on this platform and bring users together via common interests. Plus I get the opportunity to help spread the reward pool, and I'm sure we all want some of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73