You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude To My Fans Who Asked After Me... To All Newbies, Take Commenting More serious: Let Me Show You How To Make Your Comments Count...

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice to have you back boss.
Comment really does wonders and replying comments too.

They should always remember to click on reply on their page to see if there is something to attend to.

Without reaching out to people here,you cant be reached

Sort:  

Thanks to you too @jeaniepearl, I huge you guys effort in helping newbies like me..many are just like me that we are still trying to get things right here.. People like you and @eurogee make it more fulfilly to be here on Steemit. Steem on boss

You are very right my dear

This is one of the best and educative posts I have read since I joined the community. It feels more like a slap in the face learning the truth about the effects of my actions and inactions on another steemian's post. HOWEVER I have learnt a great deal of things from reading your amazing post @eurogee. I hope that I will be able to cultivate them. Look forward to learning a lot more from your next post. thanks

Hello @khojo

Thanks for your interest in my posts. The hidden truth is here nobody is an exemption; we all learn from one another. I can learn from you as well. And that's what makes this platform uniquely awesome

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47