You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not A Job, Try Not To Get Stressed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Heh, the site isn't what has me stressed. It's really the rest of life.

I've been around the crypto scene off and on since the debut of bitcoin. I was looking into it before pizza day. Lemme tell you something about crypto (for those that are new to this whole thing). It exists in a constant chain of bubbles. Don't freak out because the price drops hard and climbs slow. Eventually it'll skyrocket for anywhere from a week to a month and then it'll drop hard again. but it never quite falls too far. As long as nobody absconds with a ridiculous amount of Steem or sells all those SP in a week, we're good here.

Writing this took my mind of some of my life worries for a bit. Thanks for taking the time to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52