How me a 22 year old Dude made $6.00 Today in Steemit in less than 12 hours no BS. You can do it too.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My name is Jc dominguez , I'm internet marketer and facebook marketer I like making money online on the side.
And I just started my account today again since i started one 2 days ago but forgot my password LOL.

(My Post I made money on https://steemit.com/introducing/@jcdominguez/lost-my-steemit-password-made-a-new-account-fudgeee-here-you-go-i-m-introducing-my-self) With 10 minutes of work

Anyways...

And I'm a rapper too who likes to rap.


One thing I can tell you is (be you) when you try to post here on Steemit

Provide original content. Be creative , what are your talents and show them off to the online community.

If you have any type of information that's Original , interesting, or worth reading , Post it and share it.

That's how you will make money Blogging on here, For example look at the people who are having success blogging and look at their posts and get an idea, don't copy just get an idea on how to structure your posts.

I been doing Social media marketing for 4 years but mostly on facebook, with ads and fanpages,

But i feel like Steemit has alot of potential.

If you had success and made money on Steemit and want too provide some tip for the community Leave it in the Comment section.

Don't forget too UPVOTE

Follow me , and Comment if you have questions.

My facebook https://www.facebook.com/carlos.dominguez.9026

Sort:  

Me too, I did first post today and steemit users gave me $10, it's win win. I wish you good luck for the future!

Thanks snowflake

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.2 and reading ease of 64%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41