Lost my Steemit password made a new account fudgeee!! Here you go I'm introducing my self

in #introducing8 years ago (edited)

Hello , My name is Juan from Chicago just got out of prison , got locked up when i was 19 years old now I'm 22 just got out 3 months ago , I'm glad I joined this website I found out about it through and Internet marketer a friend of mine,
and I just like the fact you can make money while you blog, and for me it's a big help since i want to take by home STUDIO so i can start recording since I RAP.

Getting locked up , made me realize a lot things and appreciating life, and my freedom , I'm not here to say I'm going to be perfect but their more than in life then hanging out with the wrong people,

But anyways hello guys , and give it up for this new platform

By the the way here is my RAP i recorded , you might now listen to hip hop or rap but ill appreciate if you let me know your thoughts thanks, (Upvote , Comment if you like it , and share it thanks ) yayyyy to stemmit!!!!!!!!

Sincerely, Juan https://www.facebook.com/carlos.dominguez.9026/videos/1054987124550000/

Sort:  

Right on make your dreams come true!

Cool man, nice tune:)..Welcome to steemit.

thanks appreciate it , more coming out soon man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47