I'm A Mind Reader - Your First Thoughts On The Current Trending Posts…What You Are REALLY thinking

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am a qualified, certified mind reader. I received this qualification from my Mom. This post is my proof


The Corbett Report is here. Here's how I introduced Steemit to my 150,000 YouTube subscribers

13K for another dude and a 7 minute video. Wait a tick…his voice is so soothing. I wish he would talk me to sleep.


Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

He has done it again! Cheeky little monkey. He got us! He is like a modern day ashton kutcher ..constantly punk’n us.


Competition: Good or Bad?


Hell of a lot of effort! Good job kind sir. Why are you third.
Oh, the system….the system is f*cking him.


Sterlin Luxan, A Belated Introduction and The Great Steemit Migration


Some bloke who claims he is rude, but clearly he is rather jovial in his photo. He is not rude…but how can I ever trust him.
My eyes don’t lie. Only my hips


Chapter 3: Exponential Growth | Robots Will Steal Your Job, But That's OK


Robots taking my job. This could be problematic. Let me read on. Yup this is problematic. So many numbers, charts. Robots can you please read this article for me.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44