You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Crude but Honest Lessons Learned On Steemit the HARD WAY

in #steemit6 years ago

Yess.. building a brand is always best. However i dont think i can do that.. with so much going on in my life between work and other things, its gonna be hard for me to pick one brand and be consistent with it.. but i wish you the very best of luck..

Sort:  

I honestly like how you talk about random different things. I know I don't hit all your posts, but I can't remember being disappointed when I have. I think you have a relatable perspective and if you don't end up building a specific brand, I think you'll still do fine.

Well thank you very much .. never thought that my posts were that good ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49