You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, We’ve Got Word to Do!

in #steemit7 years ago

I love how you added Dance magic dance gif in the end from labyrinth.. it brought back some memories..

But you are right.. steemit is more than paying bills. Its a wonderful place to be and i have my birthday next month.. so end of the year always brings me happiness 😌

Sort:  

It is truly a village of like-minds :)

What day?

27th december. Right after christmas and just before new year day...

A wonderful sandwich i have. Dont i? Hehehe

Oh man! Wow, your poor mom! Lol!

Hahaha it gets better.

My brother's birthday is 20th November, and my sister's is 17th October.. so the last 3 months of every year, my mom is pretty much tired.. 😅

I hope you all give her a well needed break in January!

Yesss.. we dont let her do anything for rest of the year

Purrfect <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39